Seeing the wrong banner on your page?
Seeing Someone Else’s Banner on your Page?
This is another caching issue.
The system remembers who referred you and is continuing to show you their page, with their banner in Position 1. This is how things are meant to work… it ensures your banner and signup link is shown to the visitors you send, even if they come back later.
You can clear your cookies to check this… or just view your link on a different computer… and you’ll see the page that your referrals will see.